About Us

Our staff are available to provide you with high quality accounting, taxation, business advisory and personal financial services, whether you are a business owner, family or an individual client. Our advice will be tailored to your specific situation, and our service will be designed to ensure you get the attention you need… when you need it.

CEO:

George Gabriel FCPA - georgeg@gpgabriel.com.au

Accountants:

Georgia Gabriel CPA - georgiag@gpgabriel.com.au
Litsa Papalexis - litsap@gpgabriel.com.au
Justina Gabriel - justinag@gpgabriel.com.au

Financial Adviser:

Sean Henselis - SHenselis@australianunity.com.au

Mortgage Broker:

Christopher Naughtin - CNaughtin@australianunity.com.au
Richard Cayad, Perennial Finance - richard.cayad@perennialfinance.com.au

Support Staff:

Nina Vasiliadis - administration@gpgabriel.com.au